Leslie Vernick Videos

I’m still reading Leslie Vernicks book, The Emotionally Destructive Marriage, and I’ve learned quite a lot already that I will share in a post later on this week, but for now I want to share a couple of her Youtube videos that I feel all women AND men who are caught up in a PA relationship need to watch!

These videos have really opened up my eyes to how much I have let PA Man change me into someone I don’t like or respect, and how I need to change that, but also I see how I need to proceed in my marriage with PA Man…

Let me know what you think about these videos! 🙂

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jSbGN7Yk_fI&list=PLzdKFulvL15p0OZkbt9QqiYVM2bJ2_f_3

 

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Kez99hKBJ7U

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

