Music Monday

 

Without my praise and worship music, I don’t know how I would have made it the last three years, since finding out my husband had an emotional affair, and then discovering he’s passive aggressive.

Praise and worship music brings me closer to God, and the words help me feel that I’m not alone…that God knows and understands exactly how I feel.

I hope you enjoy this first song by Plumb šŸ™‚

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9ylnx0NA9X4

One thought on “Music Monday

  1. I would not have gotten through some of the worst days without my music. Some of the songs like Plumb “God, I need you now I listened to over and over and cried. Music is so powerful! Love ya!

Leave a Reply

